Project: Debbie Davies — "After the Fall"
Role: producer, recording/mixing engineer, guitar, bass, percussion
Release Date: 7/17/12
Label: M.C. Records

  1. Don't Put the Blame on Me
  2. The Fall
  3. True Blue Fool
  4. Done Sold Everything
  5. Little Broken Wing
  6. All My Forgiveness
  7. Goin' to a Gaggle
  8. I'll Feel Much Better When You Cry
  9. Down Home Girl
  10. RR Boogie
  11. Google Me Baby

available at:
"After The Fall is Debbie Davies' 11th solo recording and is an all-original affair with Debbie writing or co-writing six of the 11 songs. In 2010, Debbie lost her dear friend, blues musician Robin Rogers and later that year Debbie broke her arm. As she began to heal, she started writing and putting many of her experiences and feelings into songs. The result is 2012's, After The Fall."
previous  |  next