Project: The Chris O'Leary Band — "Waiting For the Phone to Ring"
Role: producer, recording/mixing engineer, guitar, drums, percussion
Release Date: 6/26/12
Label: VizzTone Label Group

  1. Give It
  2. Without You
  3. Louisiana Woman
  4. Pictures of You
  5. Hole In My Head
  6. Waiting For the Phone to Ring
  7. Jealous Hearted Man
  8. Pockets Are Full
  9. Trouble
  10. Questions
  11. History
  12. 377-9189
  13. The Prince

available at:
"The Chris O'Leary Band's brand new CD, WAITING FOR THE PHONE TO RING, builds on the buzz of his Certified Badass Debut — MR. USED TO BE — which won the 2011 Blues Blast Music Award for 'Best New Artist Debut CD' and was also nominated for a 2011 Blues Music Award in the same category."
previous  |  next