Project: The Chris O'Leary Band — "Live At Blues Now!"
Role: mastering engineer
Release Date: 8/26/14
Label: VizzTone Label Group

  1. Give It
  2. Trouble
  3. Louisiana Woman
  4. Walk The Walk
  5. Water's Risin'
  6. I Wish You Would
  7. Mr. Used To Be
  8. Blues Is A Woman
  9. King Of The Jungle
  10. Tchoupitoulas
  11. Waiting For The Phone To Ring
  12. History


Chris O'Leary cover square.jpg
available at:
"Chris O’Leary’s first two albums established him as a driving force in modern blues. Former front man for Levon Helm’s Barn Burners, Chris leads his horn-powered band through his ultra-cool songs, taking the lead with powerful vocals and harmonica. Live at BLUES NOW was recorded March 2014 in Basel, Switzerland with special guest, acclaimed blues guitarist Alex Schultz."
previous  |  next