Project: Brad Vickers & His Vestapolitans — "Traveling Fool"
Role: producer, recording/mixing engineer, upright bass, electric bass
Release Date: 5/1/11
Label: ManHatTone

  1. Traveling Fool
  2. Because I Love You That Way
  3. Diggin' My Potatoes
  4. Don't Take My Cadillac
  5. Uh Oh!
  6. No Baby, No
  7. Leave Me Be
  8. Low Down Dirty Shame
  9. Glad Rags
  10. In My Dream
  11. Fourteen Women
  12. Skeeter Song
  13. Without Moolah
  14. How Long Blues
  15. Rockabilly Rumble
BV Traveling Fool.jpg
available at:
"Brad Vickers learned on the job playing with America's blues & roots masters: Now his own group, The Vestapolitans, offer a good-time mix of originals and covers spanning blues, ragtime, hill country breakdowns, and more great rock 'n' roots music!"
previous  |  next